AFR National Energy Summit

Event Date: 
9 October 2017 to 10 October 2017
Sofitel Wentworth Sydney, NSW

The National Energy Summit will be a platform for policy debate as well as industry networking. More than 300 industry stakeholders are expected to be in attendance.

Speakers include key representatives from government, the opposition and industry:

Audrey Zibelman CEO, Australian Energy Market Operator (AEMO)

The Hon Josh Frydenberg MP, Minister for Energy and the Environment

Dr Alan Finkel AO, Chief Scientist

The Hon Jay Weatherill MP, Premier, South Australia Government

The Hon Bill Shorten MP, Leader of the Opposition

Tony Nunan, Vice President, Shell Australia, QGC

See informa for the full schedule and all speakers.