The winners of this year’s National Energy Efficiency Awards represent a diverse range of businesses and government agencies.

Delivered by the Energy Efficiency Council and presented in partnership with the Energy Users Association of Australia and the NSW Office of Environment and Heritage, the coveted awards are now in their fourth year.

2015 winners include:

  • Best Industrial Energy Efficiency Project: Tri-Tech Chemical and Genesis Now
  • Best SME Energy Efficiency Project: Ryan Meat Company and MINUS40
  • Energy Efficiency Champion: Stuart Nesbitt, Climate Change Technical Officer at Moreland City Council
  • Best Commercial Building Energy Efficiency Project: Mirvac Property Trust for Sirius

See the Energy Efficiency Council website for a full list of winners and more information on the awards.

Source: Energy Efficiency Council